RISING INSANE Release Recovered EP and Twenty One Pilots Cover Song

RISING INSANE Release Recovered EP and Twenty One Pilots Cover Song
Recovered Also Features Covers by Michael Sembello, Dua Lipa and The Weeknd
German metalcore quintet RISING INSANE have released a metal cover of Twenty One Pilot’s hit ‘Heathens’, taken from their Recovered EP, released last Friday via Long Branch Records.
Watch the video for ‘Heathens’ here: https://youtu.be/KpFzH9EuXjY
Stream/purchase the Recovered EP here: https://risinginsane.lnk.to/recovered
Tracklist “Recovered”:
1 Heathens (Twenty One Pilots)
2 Maniac (Michael Sembello)
3 Physical (Dua Lipa)
4 Blinding Lights (The Weeknd)
Rising Insane delivers their music in a dualistic manner, apart from the common post-hardcore norm; rageful outbreaks chained to a melancholic surrender are giving their songs a unique emotive touch. The sudden and surprising variety is the key to a new experience that will shackle the listener to their music.
Rising Insane is and has alway been own initiative, investing both heart and soul in the music and everything else that has to deal with being a band. Releasing their debut album “Nation” in June 2017, they definitely paved a way to move on to higher ground. Solid mixtures of crushing metalcore elements with a punk-rock-like influence are getting along with rest-in-your-head clean vocals.
Since the release, Rising Insane captivates over and over again, playing alongside bands like The Devil wears Prada, For Today and Stray from the Path. The long journey has further inspired the band, which leads to a more self revealing kind of music. With this passion, Rising Insane joined the Band Annisokay at the end of 2018 to a 14 city tour through Germany and Austria, also joined the stage at the Impericon Festival 2019.
Strengthened by the energy of this ride, they produced and recorded their second album, “Porcelain”, which was released on 1st of November, 2019. Still it is all self initiative – and with it comes the most honest, inspiring and haunting music, Rising Insane has ever done.
Line Up:
Aaron Steineker – Vocals
Sven Polizuk – Guitars
Florian Köchy – Guitars
Ulf Hedenkamp – Bass
Robert Kühling – Drums
For More Info Visit: