the new EP from Afterimage. Temperance will be released on June 1, 2020 via Krispy Krumble Records

Evolution is a key factor in keeping music relevant and fresh. This is extremely true in the case of rock music. Afterimage, hailing from southern New Hampshire, mixes a unique blend of influences stemming from classic rock, jam bands, prog, and metal to create a new hard rock sound that is sure to catch your attention.

Afterimage was formed in the fall of 2016 at Keene State College. Soon after, the band found themselves writing original material almost daily. Starting as a college party group, the band quickly transformed into a local powerhouse that actively gigged throughout New England, all the while balancing their schoolwork. With Afterimage freshly graduated, the future holds no bounds. Afterimage tries to provide as much authenticity as possible, evoking as much raw emotion and energy into their music as they can.

The band consists of Griffin Romprey on vocals, Brandon Curcio on guitar, Casey Daron on bass, Jason Coburn on keys, and Andy LeCuyer on drums.

Spotify Artist Link:

Social Media Links: