1126 RECORDS SIGNS MOUTH FOR WAR NEW ALBUM LIFE CAST IN GLASS OUT MAY 14 BAND PREMIERES VIDEO FOR NEW SONG “MANIFESTING YOU”AT METALSUCKS — WATCH 1126 RECORDS has added Colorado groove x death band MOUTH FOR WAR to its roster. The band will release its label debut Life Cast In Glass on May 14. Pre-order it here. Check out the video for “Manifesting You,” which premiered over at MetalSucks, here. “I wrote all of Life Cast In Glass about my little sister who was killed in January 2020,” says singer Trae Roberts about the emotional depth of the album and the new track. “The song, ‘Manifesting You,’ touches on the subject of some very vivid painful dreams I had during my time of grieving — nights of anxiety attacks in my sleep where I swore I could see the silhouette of my sister. This album is packed full of my grief and deep feelings that I find hard to share with anyone, and I’m very excited to get this piece of art off my chest.” Mouth For War are a five piece metal x hardcore band from Colorado. Formed in 2019 by members of Bruise and Remain and Sustain, the band hit the ground running with the release of their debut EP, An Ear Kept to the Ground, and multiple tours. The band takes on classic hardcore and metal sounds like Kickback and Sentence with a smooth modern twist of influences from Lamb of God and The Devil Wears Prada. Despite the global setbacks of COVID, Mouth For War have no intention of slowing their roll and will grind hard as soon as the smoke clears. MOUTH FOR WAR ARE: Trae Roberts — Vocals Mason Sego — Drums Gabe Moya — Guitar Jonah Starbuck — Guitar Michael Guglielmi — Bass MOUTH FOR WAR ONLINE: Facebook Instagram Twitter Spotify 1126 RECORDS ONLINE: Facebook Twitter Website Instagram YouTube

Florida Rockers FAME ON FIRE Release Deluxe Edition
Of Their Hopeless Records Debut Levels
Band Recently Released The Visually Intoxicating Music Video For “It’s Okay”
(New York, NY) – Last September, Florida rockers Fame On Fire released their debut album Levels via Hopeless Records just as another wave of global shutdowns were commencing due to the Covid-19 pandemic. Now as things begin to open up and vaccines and treatments are on the rise, the band is releasing a deluxe edition of their acclaimed album. The band comprised of Bryan Kuznitz (vocals), Blake Saul (guitarist), Paul Spirou (bass), and Alex Roman (drums) went back to their own studios and began to work on additions that would become the updated version that is now available  everywhere. The deluxe edition of Levels ­­features acoustic renditions of “Headspace,” “Not Dead Yet” and the #1 song on SiriusXM Octane, “Her Eyes.” There are also live versions of fan-favorites “ Down” and “Scars Of Love” and an explosive cover of Arizona Zervas’ hit “Roxanne.” The deluxe version of Levels is available in various configurations here: https://smarturl.it/LEVELSDLX.
The tracklisting for Levels (Deluxe Edition) is:
1.   Cover Band (Intro)
2.   Her Eyes
3.   Not Dead Yet
4.   I’m Fine
6.   Crazy For Your Crazy
7.   Show You
8.   It’s Okay
9.   Now and Forever Ft. Trevor Wentworth
10. So Sad
11. Down
12. S.O.S.
13. Scars Of Love
14. Headspace (Acoustic)
15. Her Eyes (Acoustic)
16. Not Dead Yet (Acoustic)
17. Down (Live)
18. Roxanne (Live)
19. Scars Of Love (Live)
Fame On Fire have built a loyal fanbase with the release of their album Levels on September 4, 2020. As their reinterpretations of various Top 40 hits brought them widespread attention, Levels brought their unique sound to the masses. The band gets more than a million streams every month on Spotify and have become favorites at Active Rock radio thanks to their consistency to create infectious melodies over memorable musical beds. The band started 2021 releasing a music video for the album favorite “I’m Fine” at the end of January and has garnered nearly 400K views to date.  The video visualizes the song’s lyrical message that talks about the internal battle of getting out of that dark place in your head. The video for “I’m Fine” can be seen here: https://youtu.be/LBYWG9sbYj8. The band recently released a video for the song “It’s Okay.” That track hits fast clocking in at 1:49 and the video is visually intoxicating in the coloring used and frenetic camera work by Roman Films. The video for “It’s Okay” can be seen here: https://smarturl.it/ITSOKvideo.
Fame On Fire has been writing a bunch of new material and creating ideas for a future release with more information to be announced.
Photo Credit: Roman Films
L to R: Alex Roman (Drums), Bryan Kuznitz (Vocals), Paul Spirou (Bass), Blake Saul (Guitars)
Leaving absolutely nothing on the table, Fame On Fire have set out to prove they are more than just a cover band. The band strives to be genre-defying while pushing the boundaries of the relationship between rock, hip hop, and heavy music, by unapologetically being themselves. Showcasing their musical abilities, Bryan Kuznitz (vocals), Blake Saul (guitarist), Paul Spirou (bass), and Alex Roman (drums) self-produced, tracked, and mixed their debut album Levels on their own, in the studio they built, laboring over every lyric, chord, beat, and riff, and painstakingly polishing every track. Holding multiple meanings, Levels is both about going through the motions of life, the various levels, ups and downs that all people can relate to, and about the quest to level-up and continue to progress and move forward. This dichotomy defines a band that is not willing to stand still or be complacent, but one that continuously tries to evolve their sound and craft.
Connect with Fame On Fire:
Hopeless Records: