PRIMAL FEAR – Metal Commando Enters Charts Worldwide!

Metal Commando Enters Charts Worldwide!

PRIMAL FEAR recently released their highly anticipated 13th studio album, Metal Commando, which has entered charts worldwide, with their highest entries ever and six top ten positions!

UK (Rock) – #4
Switzerland – #6
Germany – #7
Japan – #7
Finland – #9
Sweden – #9
Belgium – #26
Austria – #28
Italy – #31
Scotland – #49
Spain – #57
Czech R. – #66
USA – #73
France – #75

Mat Sinner comments: “Yes, we were convinced that we’d written and recorded a great album, but the fans always have the final word. We are totally overwhelmed by the feedback and the positive messages we’ve received! Unbelievable! Thank you to our loyal fans for keeping the faith and thank you to everybody in the team who supported us to make Metal Commando this huge success! Now the only thing missing is to get back on the stages of this world! Thank you!”

Order the album physically here:

The tracklist reads as follows:
CD, 2-LP, Digital:
01.  I Am Alive
02. Along Came The Devil
03. Halo
04. Hear Me Calling                       
05. The Lost & The Forgotten
06. My Name Is Fear
07. I Will Be Gone
08. Raise Your Fists
09. Howl Of The Banshee
10. Afterlife
11. Infinity

Bonus CD (Ltd. Edition 2-CD Digipak)
12. Rising Fear
13. Leave Me Alone
14. Second To None
15. Crucify Me

Also check out the new Spotify profile of the band:

Trailer #1:
Trailer #2:
Trailer #3:

Metal Commando was produced by Mat Sinner and mixed by Jacob Hansen – an experienced dream-team.

“I don’t want to throw around superlatives, but each of us went to their utmost limits and we are all very happy with the sound and song material. It’s pretty safe to say that this is a top album and maybe even our strongest record to date“, comments bassist and producer Mat Sinner. “It’s the perfect mix between our origins and our current style, a perfect balance and all band members did an awesome job playing and recording it. For me, ‘Metal Commando’ is the right album at the right time!“.

Order various PRIMAL FEAR vinyl via the links below!
Black Sun
Devil’s Ground:
Seven Seals
Nuclear Fire
Crucify Me 7″:

Pre-order New Religion, 16.6 (Before The Devil Knows You’re Dead)Live In The USA and Unbreakable (out on August 21st) here:

Ralf Scheepers | vocals
Mat Sinner | bass, vocals
Alex Beyrodt | guitars
Tom Naumann | guitars
Magnus Karlsson | guitars
Michael Ehré | drums

Order your copy of Metal Commando here: