ENFORCER – Live By Fire II is OUT NOW + YouTube Premiere Of Full Show Today!

Live By Fire II is OUT NOW
YouTube Premiere Of Full Live Show Today!

Swedish heavy metal commando ENFORCER proudly presents its second live album, Live By Fire II, which is now available through Nuclear Blast Records as Gatefold 2LP with 16-LP sized booklet, CD with 28-page booklet, and digital album. Physical formats of the release include extensive booklets containing a tour program, liner notes and tons of photos compiled and designed by vocalist/guitarist Olof Wikstrand recapturing ENFORCER’s touring cycle for the albums From Beyond and Zenith during the years 2015 – 2020.

Get the album in the format of your choice, here: http://nblast.de/Enforcer-LiveByFireII

To celebrate the release, the band will also premiere the full video of the entire show on YouTube at 20:00 CET today! Set a reminder now: https://youtu.be/TYXzX5z7f6Y

Live By Fire II offers an intense and passionate performance captured in front of a truly dedicated and wild audience in Mexico City, 2019. Live By Fire II  lets you experience ENFORCER at the top of their game and marks an outstanding live record documenting the group’s steady path to global recognition in recent years. It also serves as a stunning reminder of how many heavy metal anthems ENFORCER have crafted on their total of five studio albums so far! From the speed metal attack of “Destroyer,” “Searching For You,” “Midnight Vice” to perfect sing-alongs like “From Beyond,” “One Thousand Years In Darkness” and “Take Me Out Of This Nightmare,” the enthusiastic crowd and powerful sound of Live By Fire II result in a captivating and extremely entertaining listen.

“Destroyer” OFFICIAL LIVE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7HZGlNhoSLE
“From Beyond” OFFICIAL LIVE: https://youtu.be/CYKA391G7pQ

The track list reads as follows:
1 Die For The Devil
2 Searching For You
3 Undying Evil
4 From Beyond
5 Bells Of Hades + Death Rides This Night
6 Zenith Of The Black Sun
7 Live For The Night
8 Mesmerized By Fire
9 One Thousand Years Of Darkness
10 Guitar Solo + City Lights Jam
11 Scream Of The Savage
12 Drum Solo
13 Run For Your Life
14 Take Me Out Of This Nightmare
15 Destroyer
16 Katana
17 Midnight Vice

Olof Wikstrand | vocals, guitars
Jonas Wikstrand | drums, piano & keyboards
Tobias Lindqvist | bass
Jonathan Nordwall | guitars

Order your copy of Live By Fire II Herenblast.de/Enforcer-LiveByFireII
For hi-res photos and band logos visit www.nuclearblast.de/media.
Follow Nuclear Blast Online: