IN MOTIVE Release New Singles “Start It Over” and “What I Have To Give”

Release Two New Singles
“Start It Over” And “What I Have To Give”
Out via Sumerian Records
Listen Here
Friday, January 29 – In Motive fans, rejoice! The band has today released not only one, but two brand new singles “Start It Over” and “What I Have To Give” out via Sumerian Records. Listen to the singles here, and stay tuned for more In Motive news coming soon.
In Motive Are:
David Escamilla – Vocals
Lee McKinney – Guitar
Nick Rossi – Guitar
Conor White – Drums
Find In Motive Online