Sleeping With Sirens Deluxe Edition Of Album ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’ Out Now On Sumerian Records

Deluxe Edition Of Album
‘How It Feels To Be Lost’
Out Now On Sumerian Records
Available Here
“Their best LP yet!” – Alternative Press
“Sleeping With Sirens have produced some of their finest work to date” – Kerrang!
 “this album brings the band back to their original post-hardcore roots.” – Music Mayhem
Friday, August 21st 2020 – Gold certified band, Sleeping With Sirens, have today released the deluxe edition of their sixth studio album ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’ via Sumerian Records. This deluxe edition includes Sleeping With Sirens’ newest critically acclaimed track ‘Talking To Myself’ along with acoustic versions of ‘Leave It All Behind,’ ‘Agree To Disagree,’ and ‘Ghost.’ Available for purchase and on your streaming platform of choice here.
Sleeping With Sirens recently released a lyric video for their smashing hit ‘Talking To Myself’. Watch here or by clicking the image below.
SLEEPING WITH SIRENS - Talking to Myself (Official Lyric Video)
‘How It Feels To Be Lost’ has been heralded as a major return to the band’s earlier, heavier form. Since it’s release on September 6th, 2019, ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’ has accumulated a total of 40 million Spotify streams, 14 million views on YouTube, 68 million streams worldwide and has been featured on flagship streaming playlists including Spotify’s ‘Rock This’ and ‘New Core’, Amazon Music’s ‘Rock Scene’ as well as being included on Apple Music’s ‘Breaking Hard Rock’, Spotify’s ‘New Music Friday’ & ‘Kickass Metal’ and Deezer’s ‘Heavy New Rock’.
Reviews from the press have been unanimously positive with Alternative Press stating “Sleeping With Sirens aren’t the band you remember: they’re better” and claiming that ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’ is “their best LP yet”. Loudwire say “every song on How It Feels to Be Lost, beginning with the opening track and first single, “Leave It All Behind,” contains as much aggressiveness as it does melody and vulnerability” and both Kerrang! and Upset call the album “a return to form” with Kerrang! enthusing ‘“Sleeping With Sirens have produced some of their finest work to date”.
How It Feels To Be Lost (Deluxe)
Track Listing
01. Leave It All Behind
02. Never Enough
03. How It Feels To Be Lost
04. Agree To Disagree
05. Ghost
06. Blood Lines
07. Break Me Down
08. Another Nightmare
09. PS Missing You
10. Medicine
11. Dying To Believe
12. Talking to Myself
13. Leave It All Behind (Acoustic)
14. Agree to Disagree (Acoustic)
15. Ghost (Acoustic)
Since emerging in 2010, Sleeping With Sirens have tested the boundaries of rock by walking a tightrope between pop, punk, metal, hardcore, electronic, acoustic, and even a little R&B. This high-wire balancing act attracted a faithful fan base known as “Strays,” generated global album sales in excess of 1.5 million, ignited over half-a-billion streams, and achieved a trio of gold-selling singles: “If I’m James Dean, You’re Audrey Hepburn,” “If You Can’t Hang,” and “Scene Two-Roger Rabbit.” They launched two albums—Feel and Madness—into the Top 15 of the Billboard Top 200. They have graced magazine covers around the globe having been featured on the cover of Alternative Press a whopping eight times.
Now, the band have wiped the slate clean and turned the page to the next chapter. Sleeping With Sirens have re-centered, recalibrated, and realigned with their sixth full-length and first album for Sumerian Records, ‘How It Feels to Be Lost’, which was recorded at MDDN Studios in Los Angeles and produced by Zakk Cervini (Yungblud & Good Charlotte) and Matt Good (Asking Alexandria).
Sleeping With Sirens By Numbers
2 million monthly listeners on Spotify
2 Albums debuted top 15 on the Billboard Top 200
11.5 million combined social media followers
695 million+ total YouTube views
605 million+ total Spotify streams
‘How It Feels To Be Lost’ has a total of 40 million Spotify streams, 14 million YouTube views and 68 million streams worldwide
Find Sleeping With Sirens Online
Sleeping With Sirens EPK Here