TEN FOOT POLE Announce New Album SETLIST Out May 26 via Cyber Tracks Pre-Orders Begin May 5

Announce New Album SETLIST

Out May 26 via Cyber Tracks
Pre-Orders Begin May 5

Photo Credit – Denise Borders

California melodic punk band TEN FOOT POLE has announced the release of their new album Setlist, out on May 26 via Los Angeles based record label, Cyber TracksSetlist includes new recordings of eleven previously released songs, plus two new tracks. Pre-orders for the album begin on May 5 and can be purchased on that day here:http://www.cyber-tracks.com
“We are excited to have fresh new recordings of our favorite old TFP songs, plus a couple of new ones, to introduce modern Ten Foot Pole to our friends, old and new.” says vocalist Dennis Jagard.
For their first album in over a decade, Ten Foot Pole knew they wanted to give back to their fans after years of their loyalty. Produced and mixed by Kyle Black (New Found Glory, Strung Out), the 13 tracks featured on Setlist pay homage to the legendary California punk scene – a journey through the eyes of a band who has toured relentlessly on three continents, performing with the likes of NOFX, The Offspring, and Rancid, to name a few. Longtime fans can note the quality of the album simply through the crisp guitar licks and definition in Jagard’s voice.
The new songs, “Scars” and “I Don’t Want To Go” suggest that the years have injected a maturity to the lyrics and complexity to the music, without losing the passion of being an underground act. The new Ten Foot Pole is still as aggressive, urgent and personal as ever, a true testament to the timelessness of American punk rock.
Setlist is out May 26 via Cyber Tracks and is available for review upon request.
Ten Foot Pole is Dennis Jagard (Lead Singer), Scott Hallquist (Lead Guitar), Keith Divel (Lead Guitar II), Pat Magrath (Drums) and Chris Del Rio (Bass).

Track Listing:
1. Scars
2. My Wall
3. John
4. I Don’t Want To Go
5. Kicked Out Of Kindergarten
6. The Getaway
7. What You Want
8. Never Look Back
9. Nova Scotia
10. Closer to Grey
11. Plastic
12. ADD
13. Old Man (Acoustic)
About Cyber Tracks:

Since 2012, Cyber Tracks has been at the forefront of releasing some of the best punk, rock, and reggae music of the decade. Even with a legendary roster of bands, the Cyber Tracks family seeks to remain in partnership with their bands, championing a ‘by artists, for artists’ mentality. The complete CyberTracks roster includes Unwritten Law, Pulley, Implants, This Legend, Fenix TX, Ten Foot Pole, Warner Drive, Margate, and Counterpunch.

Bernard Cana

Bernard is a photographer based out of Orlando, FL. He started photographing models 5 years ago and felt the need for a change of pace. In July 2016 he was introduced to band photography and immediately found a passion for it. Bernard primarily covered performances at local venues. He joined DreadMusicReview.com in October 2016 as a photographer and writer covering both bands on tour and local bands. If you are interested in having Bernard cover your shows you may reach out to him here: E-mail: bernard.cana@dreadmusicreview.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/talonkanephotography Instagram: www.instagram.com/talonkanephotography

error: Content is protected !!