TALES OF GAIA reveal first track, cover for FIGHTER RECORDS debut album

Today, Spanish power metallers Tales of Gaia have have revealed the first advance song, cover artwork, and tracklisting of what’s going to be their debut full-length album, Hypernova, to be released September 4th through Fighter Records. Titled “Keep the Dream Alive,” you can hear that first advance song at Fighter Records‘ official YouTube page HERE.

After their debut EP in 2015, Breaking Dawn, Tales of Gaia changed vocalist and started to work on Hypernova, their first album, at Dante Studios with Israel Ramos (vocalist in Avalanch, Alquimia, and Amadeüs) and Wheel Sound Studio with Txosse Ruiz (producer of bands like Ankor and Döria). Hypernova is a magnificent 12-song opus of the purest power metal in the vein of bands like early Helloween, Rhapsody, Gamma Ray, and Heavenly.

In the meantime, hear “Keep the Dream Alive,” the first track to be revealed from Hypernova, at Fighter Records‘ official YouTube channel HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Tales of Gaia’s Hypernova
1. Prelude to Salvation
2. Keep the Dream Alive
3. Soldiers of Light
4. Hyperspace
5. City of Dreams
6. My Right to Live
7. Knights of Heidelberg
8. Wings of Fire
9. A Thousand Miles Away
10. Flamma Ardet
11. Black Symphony (bonus)
12. Black Standards (bonus)




MrDread Is a writer, editor and photographer of the DreadMusicReview. He is an adventurer who travels as much as humanly possible, and has been to every state except Delaware.

error: Content is protected !!