NADIMAC premiere new track at

Today, Serbian crossover thrash maniacs Nadimac premiere the new track “Kapitalizam je Kanibalizam” (Capitalism is Cannibalism) at heavily trafficked web-portal The track hails from the band’s highly anticipated fifth album, Besnilo (“Indignation”), set for international release on July 3rd via Xtreem Music. Hear Nadimac‘s “Kapitalizam je Kanibalizam” in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Containing 14 raging songs, Nadimac‘s Besnilo is a manic attack to your ears with an uncommercial style of high-paced crossover thrash metal not for weak ears, which will for sure please any lover of bands like Tankard, Cryptic Slaughter, Razor, Assassin, The Exploited, S.O.D., Crumbsuckers, D.R.I., and Sodom.

In the meantime, hear the new track “Kapitalizam je Kanibalizam” exclusively HERE, courtesy of Another new track, “Jednom Nogom u Gradu,” can be heard at Xtreem Music‘s official YouTube channel HERE and also at the label’s Soundcloud HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Nadimac’s Besnilo
1. Uvod u Besnilo (The Indignation Echo)
2. Palikuca (Flaming Vendetta)
3. Jednom Nogom u Gradu (Escapism Against Modernism)
4. Kapitalizam je Kanibalizam (Capitalism is Cannibalism)
5. Revolucija u Izlogu (Shopping Revolution)
6. U Podrumu Žute Kuce (Organ Market Basement)
7. Anatomija Poslušnosti (Anatomy of Obedience)
8. Analni Ovcar (Anal Shepherd)
9. Teraj se u Kurac (Go Fuck Yourself)
10. Prvi Put sa Kevom na Šemu (My Mum’s Drugs)
11. Rodjen u Ofsajdu (Nesportski Dan) (Born in Offside [Anti-Sport Day])
12. Zemlja Povraca (Mother Earth is Vomiting)
13. Crna Štampa (Diarrhea Newsweek)
14. Bez Ograda, bez Barijera (Against Elitism, Pro Unity)



MrDread Is a writer, editor and photographer of the DreadMusicReview. He is an adventurer who travels as much as humanly possible, and has been to every state except Delaware.

error: Content is protected !!