GRAVESITE set release date for new XTREEM MUSIC album, reveal first track

The second album of Italian horror death metallers Gravesite is ready! Entitled Neverending Trail of Skulls, the album is set for international release on August 1st via Xtreem Music. The album was recorded by Umberto Furlan at Black Sun Studio between October 2016 and February 2017, with a later mastering by Daniel Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studio and topped off by the artwork of Matteo Zanella.

Gravesite was formed back in 2014 by members from other bands like Haemophagus, Undeed Creep, and Cancer Spreading among others, and released a demo entitled Obsessed by the Macabre. This led to their signing with Xtreem Music, who released their debut album Horrifying Nightmares… in July 2015, which was formed by nine tracks of old-fashioned death metal in the best tradition of bands like Autopsy, Grave, Death, and Carcass.

In the meantime, check out the title track to Neverending Trail of Skulls at Xtreem Music‘s Soundcloud HERE and also at the label’s official YouTube channel HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Gravesite’s Neverending Trail of Skulls
1. Neverending Trail of Skulls
2. Coffin Birth
3. Sewer Freaks
4. Global Disease Madness
5. Forced to Cannibalism
6. Atrofied Organs
7. Town of the Reanimated
8. Swallowed in Darkness



MrDread Is a writer, editor and photographer of the DreadMusicReview. He is an adventurer who travels as much as humanly possible, and has been to every state except Delaware.

error: Content is protected !!