COFFEINNE premiere new lyric video

The most astonishing melodic metal band coming out of Spain in a long time, Coffeinne today present a lyric video as a second single for the anticipated international release of their awesome debut album, Circle of Time. See & hear the lyric video for “Fragile” exclusively HERE at Fighter Records‘ official YouTube channel.

Set for international release on June 15th via Fighter Records, this new CD version of Circle of Time contains new and revamped cover artwork as well one bonus track. Coffeinne hails from Madrid, although vocalist Iñaki Lazcano comes from Bilbao’s hard rock band Airless.

The style of Coffeinne is a highly catchy, powerful, melodic, and fresh metal, influenced by many and different melodic metal bands, mostly European, but with different styles such as classic power metal to modern Scandinavian melodic death metal. Lovers of bands like Mercenary, Masterplan, In Flames, Anubis Gate, and Dark Tranquillity will adore Coffeinne!

In the meantime, the lyric video for “Fragile” can be seen & heard exclusively HERE at Fighter Records‘ official YouTube channel, and you can also listen to an advance song HERE. New cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Coffeinne’s Circle of Time

1. Fragile
2. Fallen Angel
3. Take This Life
4. Isolated
5. Life in a Showcase
6. Save Me
7. Broken
8. No Escape
9. The Hate Within
10. Circle of Time
11. Life in a Showcase (Orchestral) [Bonus] 



MrDread Is a writer, editor and photographer of the DreadMusicReview. He is an adventurer who travels as much as humanly possible, and has been to every state except Delaware.

error: Content is protected !!