APOSENTO stream new XTREEM MUSIC album at SkullsNBones.com

Today, legendary Spanish death metal band Aposento stream the entirety of their highly anticipated sophomore album, Bleed to Death, at heavily trafficked web-portal SkullsNBones.com. Set for international release on Jun 12th via Xtreem Music, hear Aposento‘s Bleed to Death in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Like Aposento‘s previous album, Bleed to Death was again recorded in Haro, Spain at Rocklab Studios by Dan Díez. But this time, both the mix and mastering were done in Germany at Soundlodge Studios by Jörg Uken, who’s previously worked with bands like Sinister, God Dethroned, Dew-Scented, and Suicidal Angels among others, delivering an all-around awesome production!

With a new lineup since their self-titled debut album released three years ago, where the vocalist and drummer changed, Aposento have improved by leaps and bounds in their sound, making it faster, technical, and more brutal, which will for sure surprise every listener. Hear all of it for yourself exclusively HERE, courtesy of SkullsNBones.com. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Aposento’s Bleed to Death
1. Bleeding Flesh
2. Wishing Hell
3. Partially Deceased Syndrome
4. Portrait of a Killer
5. Maleficarvm
6. Slaughtered
7. Abandon All Hope
8. The Divine Art of Torture
9. Revenge Against God
10. Cannibalistic Communion


MrDread Is a writer, editor and photographer of the DreadMusicReview. He is an adventurer who travels as much as humanly possible, and has been to every state except Delaware.

error: Content is protected !!