AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS Share New Single “Wallow” – Debut Album ‘Within Each Lies The Other’ out March 26th

AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS Share New Single “Wallow”
Debut Album ‘Within Each Lies The Other’
Out March 26, 2021 via Long Branch Records
As Everything Unfolds - Wallow (Visualizer)
AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS – “Wallow” (Visualizer)
Melodic post-hardcore sextet AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS have released their new single “Wallow”. The track is the fourth single taken from the band’s upcoming debut album ‘Within Each Lies The Other’, which is set for a March 26th release via Long Branch Records.
Check out the visualizer for “Wallow” here:
Vocalist Charlie Rolfe about the new single:
“Anger and sadness really drove this track lyrically, and there’s a lot of frustration that’s presented through the use of primarily harsh vocals. It’s a song about betrayal, liars, and anyone who has ever done anything to you to make you deliberately feel worthless. There’s a lot of energy that was released through this song, and we invite you to do the same.”
“Wallow” follows the band’s previous singles, “Take Me There”, “Hiding From Myself”, and “Stranger In The Mirror”, which have collectively garnered over 1,000,000 streams.
Stream “Wallow” and pre-order ‘Within Each Lies The Other’ here:
‘Within Each Lies The Other’ Tracklist:
1 On The Inside
2 Take Me There
3 Wallow
4 Stranger In The Mirror
5 I’m Not The Only One
6 Grayscale
7 Stay
8 Let Me Go
9 Hiding From Myself
10 One Last Time
11 Wither
“More than just a family, more than just a subculture, we stand with everyone who feels like they don’t belong. We are hope for the hopeless and joy for the joyless, we are everything you didn’t know you needed. We are As Everything Unfolds.”
As Everything Unfolds are a 6-piece melodic post-hardcore band from the High Wycombe, U.K. The band is comprised of frontwoman Charlie Rolfe, guitarists Adam Kerr & Owen Hill, bassist George Hunt, synth player Jon Cassidy and drummer Jamie Gowers.
Since the release of their EP, “Closure” in late 2018, now sitting at well over 1’000’000 streams, the band have grown from strength to strength. They’ve toured heavily across the UK & Europe, including performing alongside acts such as ADEPT, Dream State, Our Hollow, Our Home and more.
The success of their previous release saw the band sign to the esteemed Long Branch Records label in 2020. With huge anticipation building for their follow up to “Closure”. Alongside their dedicated fanbase and hard working ethos, the future is strong for the band, the future is As Everything Unfolds.
As Everything Unfolds - Stranger In The Mirror (Official Video)
As Everything Unfolds – “Stranger In The Mirror” (Official Video) – Third Single
As Everything Unfolds - Take Me There (Visualiser)
As Everything Unfolds – “Take Me There” (Audio) – Second Single
As Everything Unfolds - Hiding From Myself (Official Video)
As Everything Unfolds – “Hiding From Myself” (Official Video) – First Single
Charlie Rolfe – Vocals
Adam Kerr – Guitar
Owen Hill – Guitar
George Hunt – Bass
Jon Cassidy – Synth
Jamie Gowers – Drums
As Everything Unfolds Online: